You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola University Medical Center has four nationally ranked specialties and is high performing in 10...
Monday, August 19, 2019
MAYWOOD, IL – For the fourth time in a row, Gottlieb Memorial Hospital has received an 'A' for patient safety from the...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
(May 1, 2019, Palos Heights, Ill.) – After thoughtful consideration, Loyola Medicine and Palos Health have agreed to...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  MELROSE PARK, IL – For the third time in a row, Gottlieb Memorial Hospital has received a Leapfrog Group Hospital...
Monday, November 19, 2018
MELROSE PARK, IL – On Tuesday, September 25, Gottlieb Memorial Hospital will host a free public lecture on eye health...
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola Medicine announced today that Shawn P. Vincent will be the new president & chief executive...
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
MELROSE PARK, IL – The auxiliary and medical staff of Gottlieb Memorial Hospital have awarded $1,000 scholarships to...
Monday, July 30, 2018
  MELROSE PARK, IL – Gottlieb Memorial Hospital has received a new Leapfrog Hospital Safety "A" Grade for meeting the...
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  MELROSE PARK, IL – Drivers age 50 and older are invited to register for the AARP Smart Driver course at Gottlieb...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  MELROSE PARK, IL – On Thursday, April 12, Gottlieb Memorial Hospital will host a free public lecture on Alzheimer's,...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Pages