You are here

Newsroom

Chicago's mold count today is more than 81,000 spores per cubic meter - well over the 50,000 spores p.c.m. threshold...
Friday, September 24, 2010
MAYWOOD, Ill. - Cancer patients at the Marjorie G. Weinberg Cancer Center, located on the Gottlieb Memorial Hospital...
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
MAYWOOD -- Osteoporosis is a growing concern among breast cancer survivors and their doctors, because certain cancer...
Thursday, November 20, 2008
MAYWOOD, Il. -- Treating a common heart rhythm disorder by burning heart tissue with a catheter works dramatically...
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
MAYWOOD -- One of the Bond Girls in the new James Bond movie is drawing attention to a relatively common congenital...
Wednesday, November 5, 2008
MAYWOOD, Il. -- Studies in recent years have demonstrated that binge drinking can decrease bone mass and bone strength...
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
MAYWOOD -- Women who come to Loyola University Health System for mammograms are finding the new digital technology used...
Wednesday, October 1, 2008
MAYWOOD, Ill. - About 1 million Americans suffer a skin disorder called vitiligo, which causes unsightly white patches...
Tuesday, September 23, 2008
MAYWOOD, Ill. -- An estimated 60,000 Americans are walking around with time bombs in their chests called thoracic...
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
MAYWOOD, Ill. -- Illinois this fall will become the third state in the nation to require incoming kindergarten students...
Thursday, July 31, 2008

Pages